The Co-operative university of Kenya (CUK) being a state institution endeavors to meet Government requirements and comply with standards set of by Government Agencies and written laws. In this regard, CUK commits  to the Commission on Administrative Justice (CAJ) guidelines and further to implement the Access to Information Act 2016 to better our service delivery.

The University has appointed Access to Information Officers as provided for in the Access to Information Act, 2016 to perform such duties as guided in the said Act. These officers are:

                                                                      Mr. Victor James Njogu, – Main Campus –

                                                       Ms. Elizabeth Kache Ngumbao – Nairobi CBD Campus  –   

The following officers constitute the Complaints Handling and Resolution Committee of The Co-operative University of Kenya as per the 2019/2020 Commission on Administrative Justice (CAJ) guidelines

 S/No Name Department/Section Responsibility
1. Mr. Chris Kathoka Finance, Planning & Administration Member/Chairperson
2. Dr. Lucinda Mugaa Dean of Students Member
3. Ms. Elizabeth Kache Ngumbao Nairobi CBD Campus Member
4. Mr. Nelson Lwiki HoD Central Services Member
5. Dr. Michael Ngala Director IODeL Member
6. Mr. Victor James Njogu  Corporate Communication & Marketing  Member/ Secretariat