The Co-operative University of Kenya (CUK) is a chartered Public University established by the Government of Kenya under the Universities Act 2012. The main campus of CUK is located in Karen, approximately 20km from Nairobi City Centre, a very conducive environment for serious academic engagement and learning.

The Vision of the University is to be a leading Global University in Training, Research and Innovation for Co-operative Development; whereas the Mission of the university is to provide Innovative Education, Training, Research, and Consultancy services for sustainable community empowerment.

The Co-operative University of Kenya invites applications for self-sponsored students for April/May 2017 intake 2017.

Application forms can be collected from The Co-operative University of Kenya Main Campus (Karen), Nairobi Campus (Ufundi Co-op Plaza), and Mombasa Campus (Jubilee Arcade), Meru Campus or downloaded from the University website . Fully filled forms with payment of a non-refundable fee of Kshs. 500/= for Diploma and Kshs. 1,500 for Degree programmes, and Kshs. 2,000 for Master’s degree programs paid through Bank deposit at any Co-operative Bank of Kenya Account No. 0112962663600 (Karen Branch, Nairobi). APPLICATION DEADLINE IS 5th MAY, 2017.



No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.